Kalkhoven is here

Kalkhoven

Original poster
Jun 28, 2015
Ontario
Hey guys, I'm new to the gmt, just picked my first one up back in October, then got another one in jan. Envoys xl is the family vehical as I have a one year old (reason I bought it) and I traded a sunfire for my trailblazer. Both 2003. Envoys 4x4 tb is 2wd. Tb needs work and is just chilling in my garage atm. Envoy is DD. Added my self to the map, wow do I ever feel far up here in Southampton. Figured there would be more in ontario. Just finished some leds mods which I'll update on the led forum and I'll keep everyone updated on the tb when i start getting hands dirty in her, she needs ball joints, brakes, front clip, cat, and dash board re installed.

Reactions: Mooseman and Mounce

Mounce

Mar 29, 2014
Tuscaloosa, AL
Kalkhoven said:
Hey guys, I'm new to the gmt, just picked my first one up back in October, then got another one in jan. Envoys xl is the family vehical as I have a one year old (reason I bought it) and I traded a sunfire for my trailblazer. Both 2003. Envoys 4x4 tb is 2wd. Tb needs work and is just chilling in my garage atm. Envoy is DD. Added my self to the map, wow do I ever feel far up here in Southampton. Figured there would be more in ontario. Just finished some leds mods which I'll update on the led forum and I'll keep everyone updated on the tb when i start getting hands dirty in her, she needs ball joints, brakes, front clip, cat, and dash board re installed.
Welcome to GMTNation! :tiphat:

Reactions: Kalkhoven

Mooseman

Dec 4, 2011
Ottawa, ON
Welcome from a fellow canuck!

Denali n DOO

May 22, 2012
Kalkhoven said:
Welcome to GMTNation! If it wasn't for the rain last Tuesday I would have been at the Keady Market, I'm sure you know where that is.

HARDTRAILZ

Nov 18, 2011
Welcome to the forum

SnowBlazer

Jun 9, 2014
Colorado Springs
Welcome to the nation from Colorado!!

Kalkhoven

Original poster
Jun 28, 2015
Ontario