Whats On Your Christmas List???

AV8ER

Original poster
Apr 19, 2012
Wondering what everyone is hoping to get for Christmas (or other other holiday of choice) can be vehicle related or other.
To start it off, a nexus 7 tablet, external hard drive, Home Depot gift card (got plans for a roof basket), PIAA 520 atp lights, and a big tool set.

Short Bus

Dec 2, 2011
Shooting stuff :wootwoot:

Wooluf1952

Nov 20, 2011
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Short Bus said:
Shooting stuff :wootwoot:

Just to be clear;
You want to shoot stuff? Or you want stuff to shoot with? :rotfl:

Short Bus

Dec 2, 2011
Wooluf1952 said:
Just to be clear;
You want to shoot stuff? Or you want stuff to shoot with? :rotfl:

Both :biggrin:

Voymom

Feb 3, 2012
I already got one gift which was my PCMofNC tune. Now I have my eyes set on this

View attachment 24424

I have been eyeing it for a few months now....I was wanting the Ruger LC9, but seen the XD and that was it. I'm wanting to get an AR-15...but I don't know if Mat will let me get one lol

Attachments

• images (2).jpg
    images (2).jpg
    6.8 KB · Views: 92

Matt

Dec 2, 2011
A big brewing pot and a wort chiller.

Oh and I'm buying a couple of golf clubs for myself. :biggrin:

Denali n DOO

May 22, 2012
I'd like to get myself a Go Pro Helmet Cam kit for sharing my snowmobile trips, that would be awesome :thumbsup: But the wife n kids lists will have to come first. I'm sure the jolly old fellow in red will be bringing me something for the Envoy or the Ski Doo...

STLtrailbSS

Dec 4, 2011
Ar 15 parts
Ar 15 parts
Ar 15 parts
Ar 15 parts
Ar 15 parts
Ar 15 parts
Ammo

NinjuhhNutz

Oct 15, 2012
Ahhhhhhhhh I'm jealous...i was trying to talk my rents into going half with me on an ar, but that's a no-go...seems like making my apt for school is of a higher priority than firrarms o.O what is this blasphemy?

Sent from my SCH-I510 using Forum Runner

ItsOnVoy

Nov 21, 2011