Led kit sale till sunday

NORCAL SS

Original poster
Dec 4, 2011
I've been selling these leds for over 4 years now on my trailblazer site and NOT ONE has burned out and people have been updating the results over time. By far the longest lasting leds for the tb proven for over years now

More info here
$85 SALE UNTIL SUNDAY TBSSOWNERS.COM Trailblazer Interior/License Plate LED Kit - TBSSOWNERS.com Forums - The #1 TrailblazerSS Dedicated Owners Forum

and if you just want the rear tag lights here
$30 SALE UNTIL SUNDAY TBSSOWNERS.COM Trailblazer License Plate LED Kit - TBSSOWNERS.com Forums - The #1 TrailblazerSS Dedicated Owners Forum

NORCAL SS

Original poster
Dec 4, 2011
yes they all do all years.

Short Bus

Dec 2, 2011
How many L.E.D.s? Do you have a pic of the bulbs?

NORCAL SS

Original poster
Dec 4, 2011
Short Bus said:
How many L.E.D.s? Do you have a pic of the bulbs?

total of 7 leds for the truck.

matts04tbls

Oct 28, 2012
How does it only take 7? I did my own LED and it took 8 194 for the lights above the doors and one 43mm festoon for the back.

NORCAL SS

Original poster
Dec 4, 2011
newer trucks take less ie tbss.

Regulator

Nov 20, 2011
NORCAL SS said:
newer trucks take less ie tbss.

Ok, so I guess the question he was trying to ask is will you offer a kit for the 02-05 trucks that use 8-194's in the interior, 1=211 in the rear storage compartment, and 2-194's for the license plates?

NORCAL SS

Original poster
Dec 4, 2011
regular kit includes
4 194 for interior
1 212 for rear area
2 194 for license plate

to add 4 more for the intior would be $60 dollars

Short Bus

Dec 2, 2011
NORCAL SS said:
regular kit includes
4 194 for interior
1 212 for rear area
2 194 for license plate

to add 4 more for the intior would be $60 dollars

You still didn't answer the question. I wasn't going to say anything, but these seem WAY overpriced

NORCAL SS

Original poster
Dec 4, 2011