New Saab 5.3 on SS Reproductions

saabotage

Original poster
Apr 20, 2013
Hey guys, I am somewhat new to GMT, I used to be big into Trailvoy with my 02 Envoy. I loved the Envoy so much but she was showing her age being an 02. I recently picked up this 08 9-7X 5.3 AWD with 70K for $11,900.00 so i coulnt pass it up. Ive done a few touches on it to make it my own, hope you like it!

-Will/w_bailey04 from trailvoy

Denali n DOO

May 22, 2012
Welcome to GMTNation :thumbsup:

Nice looking truck! The exhaust tip I bought looks similar to yours, eventually I'll get it put on...

willn513

Dec 4, 2011
From one Will to another- Great looking snob- oops I mean Saab! I know exactly what you mean about the 02 showing its age, I am in the same boat. I just haven't had the guts to pull the trigger on something new(er) yet. Anyways congrats on the new ride and welcome to gmtnation! Sooooo much nicer and better over here...

-Will

DDonnie

Mar 26, 2012
I hate you and your engine cover that seems to be missing on mine. (I know, TB's dont have them, that's why i'm whining)

Just kidding though, nice ride and a pretty good deal. Welcome to the nation!

Boricua SS

Nov 20, 2011
Ohio
FR Wheels :salivate:

Welcome over :tiphat:

Porkins

Dec 5, 2011
Welcome to the Nation! Tight looking Saab. :thumbsup:

Denali n DOO

May 22, 2012
DDonnie said:
I hate you and your engine cover that seems to be missing on mine. (I know, TB's dont have them, that's why i'm whining)

Just kidding though, nice ride and a pretty good deal. Welcome to the nation!

Just go get one, make it your next mod :thumbsup:

12600390-SS cover
12601206-bracket
11588712-bolts x 2
11609652-cover stud