New Member from Georgia

BlazingTrails

Original poster
Apr 27, 2014
Hello, I have been visiting this site off and on for a couple of years, and have found a lot of great and helpful information! I had a brand new Envoy 4x4 in 2005 and sold it a year later, and I am also a mechanic so this site and the forums (and your work from a previous site) have saved me a lot of time over the years. I just bought a 2005 trailblazer LS so now I can finally join the club haha. I bought the truck stock a few months ago, and have been working on it since. I have put some information in my profile, and will upload pictures when i have time. Thanks for all the help, and I look forward to contributing to the site. -Brandon
tiphat.gif.pagespeed.ce.WnVmK7BCmF.gif

BlazingTrails

Original poster
Apr 27, 2014
Thanks for the welcome guys! I am some what familiar with what happened, i'm just glad i found the true heart and soul of the site here. The_Roadie, it's a pleasure to meet you, you are a legend!

on another note I am about to upload pics of my truck now, I hope you guys have a minute to check them out.

-Brandon

The_Roadie

Lifetime VIP Donor
Nov 19, 2011
Portland, OR
Thanks for the kind words, but I'm just one of hundreds of other volunteers and a dozen volunteer staffers and one insanely competent and hard-working admin (jman423) who REALLY put in hours and hours of unpaid hard work at Trailvoy only to be kicked to the side. But we *do* defend our non-profit, enthusiast-owned independent culture fiercely, and the tone of the conversations and meet-ups here prove the community spirit is alive and thriving. Thanks for noticing!

Reactions: BlazingTrails

Robbabob

Dec 10, 2012
Welcome to the Nation!

Check you out... A newb that fills in his data AND donates immediately. You da man, Brandon!

Glad you made it here :thumbsup:

Mark20

Dec 6, 2011
Welcome to the Nation!

The_Roadie

Lifetime VIP Donor
Nov 19, 2011
Portland, OR