FOR SALE 2011 Chevrolet Caprice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mooseman

Original poster
Dec 4, 2011
Ottawa, ON
Shit, shit shit! Why didn't I wait instead of buying the TB? This would have been so badass!
2011 Chevrolet Caprice

Reactions: rizzo20 and Capote

Capote

Supporting Donor
Jul 14, 2014
Atlanta, GA
Damn man, you could of gotten your hands on this beast, which is hard to come by.

Mooseman

Original poster
Dec 4, 2011
Ottawa, ON
So what's wrong with pursuit version? I have some inside knowledge on it. It did not idle so much and was not put on patrol duties.

These are extremely rare. I don't know of any PD in Canada that use them.

I'm not so worried about the debt, it's da wife that scares me. I'd like to retire with my nuts intact!

Capote

Supporting Donor
Jul 14, 2014
Atlanta, GA
So what's wrong with pursuit version? I have some inside knowledge on it. It did not idle so much and was not put on patrol duties.

These are extremely rare. I don't know of any PD in Canada that use them.

I'm not so worried about the debt, it's da wife that scares me. I'd like to retire with my nuts intact!
There's nothing wrong with it, as far as I know there was only 1 version of this Caprice since its use in Police forces. Those things are monsters, many people don't even come across them unless they look on government auction websites. If someone is able to get their hands on one and purchase it, they better do-so or else it'll get snatched up quick by someone else. People who buy these Caprice's know what they are, they're not some average-joe, they're people like us.

SnowBlazer

Jun 9, 2014
Colorado Springs